A cooperation agreement was signed with the Business Ombudsman of the Russian Federation.


Within the framework of the program of the V anniversary Forum of small and medium-sized businesses of the regions of the SCO and BRICS countries held on September 5, 2019 in the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Business Ombudsman under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Dilmurod Kasimov and the Business Ombudsman under the President of the Russian Federation Boris Titov signed an agreement on cooperation on protecting the rights and legitimate interests of business entities.

The agreement is aimed at joint and coordinated actions to improve the business climate, protect the rights and legitimate interests of business entities operating in the territory of the party states based on the principles of constructiveness, transparency and efficiency of their activities.

In addition, eight more agreements were signed, aimed at close cooperation in the field of protecting entrepreneurs, economic development, youth policy, and others in the regions of the SCO and BRICS member states.


A memorandum of cooperation was signed with the Business Ombudsman of Georgia.


Within the framework of the international conference “Creating favorable conditions for sustainable business development in Eastern Europe and Central Asia”, held on October 11-13 in Tbilisi, the Business Ombudsmen of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Georgia signed a memorandum of understanding.

The document provides the cooperation between the two countries in protecting the rights of entrepreneurs and exchanging information. The parties agreed to improve the business climate and protect the rights and legitimate interests of entrepreneurs.


At the same time, on August 1, 2022, within the framework of the meeting of the Azerbaijani-Uzbek intergovernmental commission, that was held in Tashkent, Business Ombudsman Dilmurod Kasimov and Chairman of the Board of the Small and Medium Business Development Agency of the Republic of Azerbaijan Orkhan Mammadov signed a memorandum of cooperation.

Kasimov Dilmurod Sultanmuratovich

Business-ombudsman

An important aspect of the current reforms is not to find the shortcomings of entrepreneurs and punish them, but to teach them how to properly organize their work

Подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве с Бизнес-омбудсманом Российской Федерации.


В рамках программы V юбилейного «Форума малого и среднего бизнеса регионов стран-участниц ШОС и БРИКС», проведённого 5 сентября 2019 года в Республике Башкортостан, состоялось подписание соглашения Бизнес-омбудсманом при Президенте Республики Узбекистан Дилмуродом Касимовым с Бизнес-омбудсманом при Президенте РФ Борисом Титовым о сотрудничестве в защите прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательской деятельности. 

Соглашение направлено на совместные и согласованные действия по улучшению делового климата, защите прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательства, осуществляющих свою деятельность на территории государств - сторон на принципах конструктивности, прозрачности и эффективности их деятельности.

Помимо этого, также заключены еще восемь соглашений, рассчитанных на тесное сотрудничество в сфере защиты предпринимателей, развития экономики, молодежной политики, и другого в регионах стран-участниц ШОС и БРИКС. 

Подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве с Бизнес-омбудсманом Грузии.


В рамках международной конференции “Создание благоприятных условий для устойчивого развития бизнеса в Восточной Европе и Центральной Азии”, проведенной 11-13 октября в городе Тбилиси, состоялось подписание меморандум о взаимопонимании между Бизнес-омбудсманами Республики Узбекистан и Грузии.

Документ предусматривает сотрудничество двух стран в вопросах защиты прав предпринимателей и обмена информацией. Стороны договорились улучшать деловой климат и защищать права и законные интересы предпринимателей.

Касимов Дилмурод Султанмуратович

Уполномоченный

Развитие любой экономики зависит от развития частной собственности, предпринимательства и частного сектора.