Business Ombudsman took part in the international conference Regional Growth - Search for Effective Solutions in Kazan


At the conference Dilmurod Kasimov made a speech on Uzbekistans experience in supporting business during the COVID-19 pandemic. It was noted that in order to reduce obstacles to the development of business in the Republic of Uzbekistan, many types of inspections in the activities of business entities were canceled, and the procedure for obtaining licenses and permits was significantly simplified.

At the end of the conference, D. Kasimov and Y. Titov expressed their readiness to continue cooperation in the field of protecting the rights and legitimate interests of business entities.

The Business Ombudsman took part in an international conference in Bashkortostan.


On September 5, 2019, the Business Ombudsman under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in accordance with the invitation of the Acting Head of the Republic of Bashkortostan R.F. Khabirova arrived to the Republic of Bashkortostan to participate in the 5th anniversary Forum of small and medium-sized businesses in the regions of the SCO and BRICS countries”.

As part of the program of the anniversary forum, an agreement was signed between the Business Ombudsman under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Dilmurod Kasimov and the Business Ombudsman under the President of the Russian Federation Boris Titov on cooperation in protecting the rights and legitimate interests of business entities.  


Business Ombudsman D. Kasimov at an international conference in Georgia.



On October 11-13, the Business Ombdusman of the Republic of Uzbekistan took part in the international conference “Creating favorable conditions for sustainable business development in Eastern Europe and Central Asia”, which was held in Tbilisi, Georgia.

Moreover, representatives of international organizations and business, government bodies of Georgia, the World Bank, UN and OECD also took part in the work of the international conference.

Kasimov Dilmurod Sultanmuratovich

Business-ombudsman

Any economic progress depends on the development of private ownership, entrepreneurship and private sector.

Бизнес-омбудсман принял участие в работе международной конференции «Региональный рост – поиск эффективных решений» в городе Казань


На конференции заслушано выступление Дилмурода Касимова на тему «Опыт Узбекистана в поддержке бизнеса в период пандемии COVID-19». Отмечено, что в целях сокращения препятствий на пути развития бизнеса в Республике Узбекистан, были отменены многие виды проверок в деятельности субъектов предпринимательства, а также значительно упрощена процедура получения лицензий и разрешительных документов. 

В завершении конференции Д. Касимов и Ю. Титов выразили готовность к продолжению взаимодействия в сфере защиты прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательства.  

Бизнес-омбудсман принял участие на международной конференции в Башкортостане.


5 сентября 2019 года Бизнес-омбудсман при Президенте Республики Узбекистан в соответствии с приглашением временно-исполняющего обязанности Главы Республики Башкортостан Р.Ф. Хабирова прибыл в Республику Башкортостан на участие в V юбилейном «Форуме малого и среднего бизнеса регионов стран-участниц ШОС и БРИКС».

В рамках программы юбилейного форума состоялось подписание соглашения Бизнес-омбудсманом при Президенте Республики Узбекистан Дилмуродом Касимовым с Бизнес-омбудсманом при Президенте РФ Борисом Титовым о сотрудничестве в защите прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательской деятельности.  


Бизнес-омбудсман Д. Касимов на международной конференции в Грузии.


11-13 октября Бизнес-омбдусман Республики Узбекистан принял участие в международной конференции “Создание благоприятных условий для устойчивого развития бизнеса в Восточной Европе и Центральной Азии”, которая прошла в г. Тбилиси, Грузия.


Основными темами для обсуждения на конференции были защита и поддержка предпринимательства, улучшение инвестиционного климата, а также роль корпоративной социальной ответственности в развитии бизнеса.


Более того, в работе международной конференции также приняли участие представители международных организаций и бизнеса, государственных органов Грузии, Всемирного банка, ООН и ОЭСР.  

Касимов Дилмурод Султанмуратович

Уполномоченный

Развитие любой экономики зависит от развития частной собственности, предпринимательства и частного сектора.